LCWR

Leadership Conference of Women Religious

Like us on Facebook

Welcome

Subscribe todayThe Leadership Conference of Women Religious (LCWR) is an association of the leaders of congregations of Catholic women religious in the United States. The conference has about 1350 members, who represent nearly 80 percent of the approximately 48,500 women religious in the United States. Founded in 1956, the conference assists its members to collaboratively carry out their service of leadership to further the mission of the Gospel in today’s world.

Upcoming Events

Leading from Within Retreat
Sun., Feb 10, 2019 to Fri., Feb 15, 2019
Thu., Apr 4, 2019 to Sun., Apr 7, 2019
Tue., Aug 13, 2019 to Fri., Aug 16, 2019
Sun., Jan 12, 2020 to Fri., Jan 17, 2020
Tue., Aug 11, 2020 to Fri., Aug 14, 2020