LCWR

Leadership Conference of Women Religious

Like us on Facebook

Calendar

Leading from Within Retreat
Leading from Within Retreat
Lutz, Florida
Bethany Retreat Center
Sun., Feb 10, 2019 to Fri., Feb 15, 2019
LCWR New Leaders Workshop
Mundelein, Illinois
Thu., Apr 4, 2019 to Sun., Apr 7, 2019
LCWR Assembly 2019
Scottsdale, AZ
Tue., Aug 13, 2019 to Fri., Aug 16, 2019
Sun., Jan 12, 2020 to Fri., Jan 17, 2020
Tue., Aug 11, 2020 to Fri., Aug 14, 2020