Leadership Conference of Women Religious

Like us on Facebook

National Office Staff

The national office, located in Silver Spring, Maryland, is staffed by seven persons who serve the members of the conference.

Staff members can be reached at: 301-588-4955,  Monday through Friday, from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (EST).

Joan Marie Steadman, CSC
Joan Marie Steadman, CSC
Executive Director of LCWR
Grace Hartzog, SC
Associate Director for Business and Finance
Marie McCarthy, SP
Associate Director for Program Development
Annmarie Sanders, IHM
Associate Director for Communications
Ann Scholz, SSND
Associate Director for Social Mission
Mary Hughes, OP
Director of Transition Services
Janette Cahill
Executive Assistant
Carol Glidden
Administrative Assistant/Membership Coordinator
Marissa Thomas
Administrative Support Specialist