LCWR

Leadership Conference of Women Religious

Like us on Facebook

We promote a developing understanding of religious life

Contact Us

LCWR Contact Information

Leadership Conference of Women Religious

8737 Colesville Road, Suite 610
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-588-4955
Fax: 301-587-4575

National Office Staff

Executive Director
Carol Zinn, SSJ
czinn@lcwr.org  

Finance Manager
Kate Katoski, OSF
kkatoski@lcwr.org

Associate Director for Communications
Annmarie Sanders, IHM
asanders@lcwr.org

Associate Director for Program Development
Marie McCarthy, SP
mmccarthy@lcwr.org

Associate Director for Social Mission
Ann Scholz, SSND
ascholz@lcwr.org

Director of Transitional Services
Mary Hughes, OP
mhughes@lcwr.org

Executive Assistant
Janette Cahill
jcahill@lcwr.org

Administrative Assistant/Membership Coordinator 
Bianca Louis 
blouis@lcwr.org